Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blaine

5 rating

Good haircuts and great people

5 rating

Great ?,

1 rating

I am a PCA for a person with down syndrome. We went to the Blaine Sports Clips. We walked in and forgot to put a mask on. Instead of politely reminding us to put a mask on, employee Kim rudely told us we would not be served due to us not simply reading the sign on the door requiring us to wear masks. When I called her out on her rudeness, and told her it was a simple mistake and we would get masks, then made another rude comment about us to her co-worker as we walked out the door.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Cole N. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Good haircuts and great people"

5
Eric K. | July 30, 2020 Google

" Great ?,"

1
Troy O. | July 10, 2020 Google

" I am a PCA for a person with down syndrome. We went to the Blaine Sports Clips. We walked in and fo"

5
Mara D. | June 10, 2020 Google

" They always do an amazing job with my son's hair!!!"

2
Les W. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Not able to check in on line after hours for next day"

3
Rick G. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Mixed feelings about this place. Haircuts seem to recently have gone up in price quite a bit. Not su"

5
Nick S. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great place to go even if you don't like sports. Melinda is my personal favorite"

1
Benjamin H. | December 20, 2019 Google

"After making an appointment online, I arrived about 10 mins before my appt and it said it would be a"

4
Alexander D. | December 18, 2019 Google

"I love going here to get a hair cut. You can trust that they will do a great job. I will continue go"

4
ian s. | December 12, 2019 Google

"They always do a good job cutting my sons hair. Online reservations on busy days are a must."