Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blaine

5 rating

Melinda did an excellent job.

5 rating

It was a great experience. I have nothing to complain about.

5 rating

I brought my little man (9 years old) here for a haircut and Cheri was awesome with him and the cut was fantastic! So glad to experience our first time there. We will definitely be returning and will request Cheri.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Timothy J. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Melinda did an excellent job."

5
Lee A. | September 14, 2021 Google

" It was a great experience. I have nothing to complain about."

5
Jessica M. | September 2, 2021 Google

" I brought my little man (9 years old) here for a haircut and Cheri was awesome with him and the cut"

2
David O. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Hair cut is good but the online check in service is junk... I had checked in with 93 minute wait fo"

1
Darren H. | August 12, 2021 Google

" I checked in online. Waited the time amount of time the website told me to. Drove 30 minutes to the"

5
Travis R. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Checked in online walked right in sat right down great customer service!"

5
Cora B. | March 7, 2021 Google

" As a fellow retail worker I know how much it can suck having people come in 15 minutes before close"

5
John S. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Used the app to check in and see wait times so I arrived at time suggested and walke"

5
BlueSabres | February 26, 2021 Google

" My hair stylists have been extremely nice the past few times I have been here. Normally don't have "

1
Blake N. | February 9, 2021 Google

" 3rd time now messing my hair up and my Kids. Not going back. Check out Jefferson street barbershop."