Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blaine

1 rating

After making an appointment online, I arrived about 10 mins before my appt and it said it would be another 20 mins before my appt.

4 rating
  • 12/18/19
  • Alexander D. Google

I love going here to get a hair cut. You can trust that they will do a great job. I will continue going to this location. The staff really seem to like their jobs and interact with all of the clients. I will be recommending this location to friends and family. The only downfall is the pricing is a little high.

4 rating

They always do a good job cutting my sons hair. Online reservations on busy days are a must.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Benjamin H. | December 20, 2019 Google

"After making an appointment online, I arrived about 10 mins before my appt and it said it would be a"

4
Alexander D. | December 18, 2019 Google

"I love going here to get a hair cut. You can trust that they will do a great job. I will continue go"

4
ian s. | December 12, 2019 Google

"They always do a good job cutting my sons hair. Online reservations on busy days are a must."

5
Bobby P. | November 20, 2019 Google

"One of the best haircuts I've ever got!"

2
paulie 6. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Slowest place I have ever been to."

5
bill m. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff"

5
Steven M. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Makenzie did a wonderful job with my hair. Theres been times I've been to other locations and they a"

5
Danforth M. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Whitney is the best, Great hair cuts!!"

1
James J. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Online first in person check in process is pretty silly. I waited 30 mins was up next and some rando"

5
Nick J. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Get my haircut here every 4-6 weeks. They are always friendly and do a good job. Checking in online "