Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blaine

5 rating

Get my haircut here every 4-6 weeks. They are always friendly and do a good job. Checking in online makes waiting very minimal.

5 rating

Danielle always takes care of me. Very pleasant and fun to talk with about anything. She knows how to style mens hair. Listens to what you want. Hope shes always there. She has my business.

5 rating

Great service and a fantastic hair cut. Their MVP service is fantastic and sets them apart from other salons in the area.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Nick J. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Get my haircut here every 4-6 weeks. They are always friendly and do a good job. Checking in online "

5
Rick W. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Danielle always takes care of me. Very pleasant and fun to talk with about anything. She knows how t"

5
Eric E. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Great service and a fantastic hair cut. Their MVP service is fantastic and sets them apart from othe"

5
Denese M. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Took my grandson (15 1/2) there. He is very picky about his hair cuts and hasn't been happy at any o"

5
Dorothy L. | June 2, 2019 Google

"More than satisfied with what the result turned out to be. I will be referring people and taking my "

5
Johnny M. | May 16, 2019 Google

"My wife's hair was done promptly. I am pleased with them. My wife now looks more beautiful. I will t"

4
Amanda N. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Sometimes the waits are long, but that just means that they have excellent stylists that do a great "

5
Nick m. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Stop by and see Whitney for a great haircut and conversation. Honestly you will enjoy all the staff."

1
Josh H. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"If you say you are open till 7 you might want to actually stay open till 7...not at 645 say we are n"

1
James N. | February 17, 2019 Google

"I have two main issues with this location and the franchise in general. First, for the price the qua"