Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blaine

5 rating

Makenzie did a wonderful job with my hair. Theres been times I've been to other locations and they always seem to mess something up like forgetting to cut parts of my hair. But she did great work!

5 rating

Whitney is the best, Great hair cuts!!

1 rating

Online first in person check in process is pretty silly. I waited 30 mins was up next and some random fella came rolling in. Serve your customers whom Been waiting their longest or fine a better process to avoid this shenanigans. 40 mins waited no hair cut and I had to leave. I was the only person in there waiting.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Steven M. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Makenzie did a wonderful job with my hair. Theres been times I've been to other locations and they a"

5
Danforth M. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Whitney is the best, Great hair cuts!!"

1
James J. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Online first in person check in process is pretty silly. I waited 30 mins was up next and some rando"

5
Nick J. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Get my haircut here every 4-6 weeks. They are always friendly and do a good job. Checking in online "

5
Rick W. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Danielle always takes care of me. Very pleasant and fun to talk with about anything. She knows how t"

5
Eric E. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Great service and a fantastic hair cut. Their MVP service is fantastic and sets them apart from othe"

5
Denese M. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Took my grandson (15 1/2) there. He is very picky about his hair cuts and hasn't been happy at any o"

5
Dorothy L. | June 2, 2019 Google

"More than satisfied with what the result turned out to be. I will be referring people and taking my "

5
Johnny M. | May 16, 2019 Google

"My wife's hair was done promptly. I am pleased with them. My wife now looks more beautiful. I will t"

4
Amanda N. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Sometimes the waits are long, but that just means that they have excellent stylists that do a great "